Locations - Contacts

HQ, Production & RD

 

 

Avery Dennison Hanita

Kibbutz Hanita,

2288500,

Israel

Israel

+972-49859919

hanita.coatings@eu.averydennison.com

Careers Inquiries: 
jobs.hanita@eu.averydennison.com

Sales Europe

 

 

Doron Yotzer - Europe Senior Manager

Germany

+49-6142-208-2746  |  M: +49-1520-929009

doron.yotzer@eu.averydennison.com

Max Rosenberg (Danfol) - Digital Print Products Distributor

+49-695-068-5601

danfol@danfol.eu

Roger Barter - Sales Agent
UK

+44-1373-474664

M: +44-(0)-7739589511

rogerbarter@hotmail.co.uk

Alex Leonte - Sales Agent
Italy

+39-02-2666343​

Alex@Isitasrl.it

Sales Asia Pacific

 

 

Hanita Kunshan

Ken Zhao - Business Manager

China +86-512-3690165

ken.zhao1@ap.averydennison.com
Ofer Podoler - Sales Agent
Japan
+81-90-1144-936

podoler@013net.net
J Choi, Yerim Corporation
Korea
+82-2-3275-050

yerimkjchoi@gmail.com
Sales North America

 

 

Hanita USA

Joseph Miglionico

USA

+1-215-860-7479

joseph.miglionico@averydennison.com